Why Another Blog About Food

19 Nov

Source: foodgawker.com via Pinterest

You might be thinking there are so many food blogs out there why do we need another one. Well, you might not, but I do. I recently found out the cause of some discomfort in my back was due to 1. my lack of strength and 2. arthritis in my lower back. I decided to get strong and get healthy. This blog will be my place to record what I am learning about eating and living for health.

Please share with me any insights your have on healthy eating and healthy living. What’s your best tip for eating right when time and money is tight? To get you started, mine is simply plan ahead.

Leave a Reply

